Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kailey Deharo

Kailey Deharo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Deharo
"Anisa was amazing when working with us for Life Insurance! It was something my husband and I were going back and forth on for a long time and then we talked to Anisa and she was able to find a policy that we not only could afford but worked for us. Any questions we had she was able to have answered. Definitely a good experience."
Profile photo of Amy Parris

Amy Parris

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Parris
"Always a pleasure working with these guys! They are very helpful, friendly and always happy to assist anytime I need something."
Profile photo of Debra Terrell

Debra Terrell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Terrell
"Perkins Agency is really the best. I have dealt with them several times and they are very good with people in a panic. Thank you State Farm and everyone at David Perkins Agency."
Profile photo of nancy gilliam

nancy gilliam

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy gilliam
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melinda Lambert

Melinda Lambert

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Lambert
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Anisa Walls

Anisa Walls

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisa Walls
"Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Great rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Ashley Andrews

Ashley Andrews

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Andrews
"Love working with this office! They’re always ready to roll their sleeves up and help customers out. Super nice people. Keith and Jana really know their stuff."
Profile photo of Deanna Nicholas

Deanna Nicholas

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Nicholas
"I always have an excellent experience when I call my insurance company and I know this is not the norm! Jana, sorry, I don’t know her last name helps me with everything! Homeowners auto and life there is not a question she doesn’t go above and beyond to answer. She is my very favorite thing about State Farm!"
Profile photo of LAURIE TANASI

LAURIE TANASI

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAURIE TANASI
"David Perkins Team is always so attentive, and caring, they truly look out for their customers well-being. And if needed they fight for you as well. You could not meet a better group of people, who cares more. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for insurance. You really can’t go wrong…"
Profile photo of Dorothy Spitzner Beam

Dorothy Spitzner Beam

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Spitzner Beam
"The best crew around"
Profile photo of Candice Willmon

Candice Willmon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Willmon
"Great agency! Customer service was great. Keith was very helpful with all the questions I had. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Erica Scott

Erica Scott

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Scott
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to everyone."
Profile photo of Skylar Donnelly

Skylar Donnelly

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Donnelly
"We have always experienced excellent customer service with this agency. I feel like my questions and concerns are addressed properly, and I feel well taken care of as a consumer."
Profile photo of Zach Lewis

Zach Lewis

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Lewis
"Between Keith and Jana, I couldn't recommend anybody else! I'm notorious for buying and selling vehicles at any given moment and you guys are always there to get me fixed up!"
Profile photo of Anisa Saler

Anisa Saler

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anisa Saler
"I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. Very knowledgeable staff and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mary DeHart

Mary DeHart

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary DeHart
"Jana has been very helpful and promptly took care of any issues we had. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cole Jones

Cole Jones

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Jones
"Great agency and even better folks! Keith is always eager to answer any questions and goes the extra mile to make sure his customers are taken care of. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jana Gilliam

Jana Gilliam

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Gilliam
"Saved well over $200 on my insurance policies. Extremely knowledgeable staff, excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Saint

Samantha Saint

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Saint
"The law office I work for uses Jim Krell for probate bonds. Jim is always extremely professional and friendly. His response time is the best I've seen yet."
Profile photo of Jay Krell

Jay Krell

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Krell
"It was the best customer service and rates. I highly recommend the agency."
Profile photo of Jim Krell

Jim Krell

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Krell
"Always a pleasure to do business with this agency! Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian McHenry

Brian McHenry

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McHenry
"Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sandy McHenry

Sandy McHenry

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy McHenry
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of David Garrett

David Garrett

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Garrett
"David Perkins and his whole staff have been on top of all 5 trucks that my wife and I have had a wreck in one of them Thay called me a few times to make sure that I made it home safe they had it all set up to be repaired the next day i will be a customer at David Perkins from now on"
Profile photo of janet proctor

janet proctor

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet proctor
"I lost my jeep due to a fire. Jana has been so much help to me in getting any request forms to the tag office and to my extended warranty and anything else I have needed. Thank you Jana"